Skip to Main Content

UT School of Public Health

The UTHealth School of Public Health is one of six component institutions of the University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston. The other five campuses are located in Austin, Brownsville, Dallas, El Paso, and San Antonio.

Study at TMC Library


The TMC Library is a great place to study with several different areas to get comfortable and work on projects.

This page provides some information on the available study spaces in the library building.

Study Areas

One Button Studio

The first floor of the TMC Library features:

  • 4 study rooms (first come, first serve)
  • Tables with chairs 
  • Comfortable couches
  • individual study pods
  • Meditation Space
  • Privacy Phone Booth
  • One Button Studio

Visitor Policy