Skip to Main Content

UT School of Public Health

TMC Library Resources for UTHealth School of Public Health

This guide is intended to collect information about the TMC Library resources and services for UT Health students, faculty, and staff. As an UTHealth SPH affiliate, faculty and students have access to both the TMC Library's and SPH Library's services and resources.

TMC Library - outside

Connect with TMC Library

QR Code for McGovern Medical School LibGuide