This diverse collection contains more than 800 full text, mostly scholarly journals that cover a broad range of scientific fields: aeronautics, astrophysics, biology, chemistry, computer technology, geology, aviation, physics, archaeology, marine sciences and materials science. Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,700 publications.
The SciTech Premium Collection covers all the sciences, engineering, forestry, geography, homeland security and terrorism, International relations, mathematics, military and defense, public health and safety, and sustainability. It provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, select videos, conference proceedings, government publications and more.
The Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database covers aeronautics, astronautics, communications, computer and information technology, electronics, lasers, solid-state materials and devices, space sciences, and telecommunications. Content Type: Scholarly Journals, Trade Journals, Conference Papers and Proceedings, Magazines, Newspapers, Other Sources, Reports, Tables, Wire Feeds, Working Papers
U.S. Department of Agriculture's Nat. Agricultural Library bib.recordsThis database contains bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library. Coverage for AGRICOLA dates back to 1970 and includes more than 4.8 million citations. The citations are comprised of journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials, and technical reports related to agriculture.
Provides up to date information on current trends in high technology, with full text for nearly 300 publications and indexing/abstracts for about 450. Covers computer science, programming, artificial intelligence, cybernetics, information systems, robotics, and software.
Information Science and Technology Abstracts (ISTA) is a leading database in the areas of information science. ISTA indexes journal articles from more than 450 publications plus books, research reports, and conference proceedings and patents, with ongoing comprehensive coverage of the most important periodicals in this field. Coverage dates back to the mid-1960s.